First United Methodist Fort Collins CO
Prayer | Give Online | Times & Directions | Contact Us
 
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Duration: 11 mins 13 secs
Sunday, April 06, 2014
Passage: John 11:1-45
Duration: 7 mins 54 secs
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Passage: Luke 19:41-44
Duration: 23 mins 18 secs
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Passage: John 4:5-42
Duration: 17 mins
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Sermon on the story of the man born blind in John 9
Sunday, March 09, 2014
Duration: 19 mins 45 secs
Sunday, March 02, 2014
Passage: John 20:19-21
Duration: 18 mins 21 secs
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Duration: 23 mins 31 secs
Sunday, February 16, 2014
Duration: 18 mins 37 secs
Sunday, February 09, 2014
Passage: Mark 9:38-40
Duration: 14 mins 2 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 1 of 10

 

 
27Apr
Sunday April 27th @ 8:00 AM
Worship in Chapel
27Apr
Sunday April 27th @ 9:15 AM
Worship in Sanctuary
27Apr
Sunday April 27th @ 10:45 AM
Worship in Sanctuary
27Apr
Sunday April 27th @ 10:45 AM
Crosswalk Service In Chapel
04May
Sunday May 4th @ 8:00 AM
Worship in Chapel

 

Volunteer to be a Sunday School Assistant! We are looking for assistants ("parent helpers") in our Sunday School ...
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
      
1005 Stover St. , Fort Collins, CO 80524 - Click for Map
Phone: (970) 482-2436 | Fax: (970) 221-5833
Contact Us: staff@fcfumc.net  |  Visit Contact Page
Site Design by Mychurchwebsite.com