First United Methodist Fort Collins CO
Prayer | Give Online | Times & Directions | Contact Us
 
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Duration: 22 mins 44 secs
Sunday, November 09, 2014
Passage: Acts 15:6-9
Duration: 15 mins 51 secs
Sunday, November 02, 2014
Duration: 17 mins 19 secs
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Duration: 9 mins 7 secs
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Duration: 20 mins 55 secs
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Passage: Acts 1:1-9
Duration: 18 mins 7 secs
Sunday, October 05, 2014
Passage: Matthew 7:12
Duration: 8 mins 23 secs
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Duration: 22 mins 45 secs
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Duration: 24 mins 29 secs
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Duration: 25 mins 34 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 1 of 13

 

 
30Nov
Sunday November 30th @ 8:00 AM
Worship in Chapel
30Nov
Sunday November 30th @ 9:15 AM
Worship in Sanctuary
30Nov
Sunday November 30th @ 10:45 AM
Worship in Sanctuary
30Nov
Sunday November 30th @ 10:45 AM
Crosswalk Service In Chapel
07Dec
Sunday December 7th @ 8:00 AM
Worship in Chapel

 

Weekly Announcements Come See What's Happening @ FUMC 11/16 - 11/23   UPCOMING Monday at the ...
 
Inner Peace
November 16, 2014
Inner Peace
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
      
1005 Stover St. , Fort Collins, CO 80524 - Click for Map
Phone: (970) 482-2436 | Fax: (970) 221-5833
Contact Us: staff@fcfumc.net  |  Visit Contact Page
Site Design by Mychurchwebsite.com