First United Methodist Fort Collins CO
Prayer | Give Online | Times & Directions | Contact Us
 
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Duration: 25 mins 32 secs
Sunday, March 08, 2015
Duration: 23 mins 9 secs
Sunday, March 01, 2015
Duration: 18 mins 54 secs
Sunday, February 22, 2015
There was a technical problem recording the sermon on Sunday February 22nd. Please accept our sincere apologies for this error.
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Passage: Mark 1:40-45
Duration: 21 mins 34 secs
Sunday, February 08, 2015
Duration: 24 mins 57 secs
Sunday, February 01, 2015
Genesis - 6:11-13, 17-22, 9:8-15
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Duration: 20 mins 30 secs
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Passage: John 1:43-51
Duration: 24 mins 44 secs
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Duration: 28 mins 4 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 1 of 15

 

 
31Mar
Tuesday March 31th @ 8:00 AM
Walk the Labyrinth
31Mar
Tuesday March 31th @ 9:30 AM
Intercessory Prayer Group
31Mar
Tuesday March 31th @ 10:30 AM
Pauline McKean Memorial Svc
31Mar
Tuesday March 31th @ 11:15 AM
Pauline McKean Reception
31Mar
Tuesday March 31th @ 4:00 PM
Grief Group

 

Weekly Announcements Come See What's Happening @ FUMC - March 22nd - 29th   WORSHIP: Sunday...
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
      
1005 Stover St. , Fort Collins, CO 80524 - Click for Map
Phone: (970) 482-2436 | Fax: (970) 221-5833
Contact Us: staff@fcfumc.net  |  Visit Contact Page
Site Design by Mychurchwebsite.com