First United Methodist Fort Collins CO
Prayer | Give Online | Times & Directions | Contact Us
 
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, April 03, 2016
Duration: 23 mins 2 secs
1 Thessalonians 5:11 John 20: 19-31
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Duration: 14 mins 22 secs
Psalm 118:1-2 & 14-24 Luke 24:1-12
Sunday, March 13, 2016
COMING SOON! Scripture Readings: Matthew 16: 24-26 John 16: 20-21
Sunday, March 06, 2016
Passage: Romans 5:1-5
Duration: 13 mins 59 secs
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Duration: 16 mins 3 secs
Scripture Readings: Epistle Reading Philippians 2: 5-8 Gospel Reading: John 3: 27-30
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Duration: 22 mins 44 secs
Scripture Matthew 4:18-22 Mark 1:16-20 Luke 5:1-11
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Duration: 23 mins 55 secs
Scripture Readings: Hebrew Scripture Proverbs 8:1, 10-11, 22-23 Gospel Reading: John 14: 15-21
Sunday, February 07, 2016
Duration: 16 mins 18 secs
Scripture Readings: Hebrew Scripture Isaiah 56:1 & 6-8 The Gospel Matthew 8:18 & 28-34
Sunday, January 31, 2016
Duration: 20 mins 47 secs
Scripture Readings: Hebrew Scripture: Exodus 2: 16-22 Epistle Reading: Romans 12: 2-8
Sunday, January 24, 2016
Duration: 20 mins 58 secs
Scripture Readings: Hebrew Scripture Ruth 1:6-18 The Psalter Psalm 146
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 1 of 20

 

 
29Apr
Friday April 29th @ 9:00 AM
FUMC Preschool
29Apr
Friday April 29th @ 9:00 AM
Preschool Creative Movement
29Apr
Friday April 29th @ 9:00 AM
Mom's Day Out
29Apr
Sunday April 24th @ 4:30 PM
Faith Family Hospitality
29Apr
Friday April 29th @ 5:30 PM
Preschool 50th Anniversary Celebration

 

Weekly Announcements Come See What's Happening @ FUMC April 10th - 17th   The Carillon Did Yo...
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
      
1005 Stover St. , Fort Collins, CO 80524 - Click for Map
Phone: (970) 482-2436 | Fax: (970) 221-5833
Contact Us: staff@fcfumc.net  |  Visit Contact Page
Site Design by Mychurchwebsite.com