First United Methodist Fort Collins CO
Prayer | Give Online | Times & Directions | Contact Us
 
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Passage: James 1:19-25
Duration: 22 mins 26 secs
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Duration: 28 mins 51 secs
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Duration: 18 mins 42 secs
Sunday, August 09, 2015
Duration: 20 mins 57 secs
Leviticus 19:1-2 and 15-18a Matthew 22:34-40
Sunday, August 02, 2015
Duration: 19 mins 32 secs
Sunday, July 26, 2015
NO RECORDING AVAILABLE DUE TO TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES Hebrew Scripture - I Kings 8:22-23, 41-43 The Gospel - Luke 7:11-17
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Duration: 22 mins 28 secs
Genesis 1:3, 11, 24, 26; Ezekiel 37:1-14; John 1:1-5
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Duration: 22 mins 56 secs
Numbers 6:24-26, Psalm 103:1-5 and John 13:12-17
Sunday, July 05, 2015
Passage: John 13:12-17
Duration: 16 mins 22 secs
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Duration: 28 mins 38 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 1 of 17

 

 
03Sep
Thursday September 3th @ 6:30 AM
Men's Bible Study
03Sep
Thursday September 3th @ 9:00 AM
Karen Stoody Organ Practice
03Sep
Thursday September 3th @ 11:00 AM
UMW Leadership Team Mtg
03Sep
Thursday September 3th @ 5:30 PM
Stover St Stompers Reh.
03Sep
Thursday September 3th @ 6:30 PM
Cub Scout Den 4 Meeting

 

Weekly Announcements Come See What's Happening @ FUMC  Aug 30th - Sep 6th   CARILLON ...
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
      
1005 Stover St. , Fort Collins, CO 80524 - Click for Map
Phone: (970) 482-2436 | Fax: (970) 221-5833
Contact Us: staff@fcfumc.net  |  Visit Contact Page
Site Design by Mychurchwebsite.com