First United Methodist Fort Collins CO
Prayer | Give Online | Times & Directions | Contact Us
 
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, December 07, 2014
Duration: 16 mins 9 secs
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Duration: 19 mins 48 secs
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Duration: 31 mins 48 secs
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Duration: 22 mins 44 secs
Sunday, November 09, 2014
Passage: Acts 15:6-9
Duration: 15 mins 51 secs
Sunday, November 02, 2014
Duration: 17 mins 19 secs
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Duration: 9 mins 7 secs
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Duration: 20 mins 55 secs
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Passage: Acts 1:1-9
Duration: 18 mins 7 secs
Sunday, October 05, 2014
Passage: Matthew 7:12
Duration: 8 mins 23 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 1 of 13

 

 
21Dec
Sunday December 21th @ 8:00 AM
Worship in Chapel
21Dec
Sunday December 21th @ 9:15 AM
Worship in Sanctuary
21Dec
Sunday December 21th @ 10:45 AM
Worship in Sanctuary
21Dec
Sunday December 21th @ 10:45 AM
Crosswalk Service In Chapel
24Dec
Wednesday December 24th @ 3:00 PM
Family Christmas Service

 

Previous Next
  • 1
  • 2
Weekly Announcements Come See What's Happening @ FUMC 12/14 - 12/21          ...
Christmas Eve Service Times All are invited to join the community at FUMC for Christmas!   Candelig...
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
      
1005 Stover St. , Fort Collins, CO 80524 - Click for Map
Phone: (970) 482-2436 | Fax: (970) 221-5833
Contact Us: staff@fcfumc.net  |  Visit Contact Page
Site Design by Mychurchwebsite.com