First United Methodist Fort Collins CO
Prayer | Give Online | Times & Directions | Contact Us
 
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Duration: 28 mins 4 secs
Saturday, January 03, 2015
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Passage: Luke 2:1-20
Duration: 18 mins
with Special Music piece, "The Family Tree", sung by Scott Finlay
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Duration: 21 mins 58 secs
Saturday, December 06, 2014
Duration: 16 mins 9 secs
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Duration: 19 mins 48 secs
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Duration: 31 mins 48 secs
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Duration: 22 mins 44 secs
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Passage: Acts 15:6-9
Duration: 15 mins 51 secs
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Duration: 17 mins 19 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 1 of 14

 

 
26Jan
Monday January 26th @ 9:15 AM
Moms Group
26Jan
Monday January 26th @ 12:30 PM
Stephen Ministry
26Jan
Monday January 26th @ 1:00 PM
Monday Movie
26Jan
Monday January 26th @ 2:30 PM
Stephen Ministry
26Jan
Monday January 26th @ 7:00 PM
Women's Book Group

 

Weekly Announcements Come See What's Happening @ FUMC 1/11-1/18   UPCOMING How Is It With You...
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
      
1005 Stover St. , Fort Collins, CO 80524 - Click for Map
Phone: (970) 482-2436 | Fax: (970) 221-5833
Contact Us: staff@fcfumc.net  |  Visit Contact Page
Site Design by Mychurchwebsite.com